The Nooking, Haxey, Doncaster, DN9 2JQ

01427 752294


Church of England Primary School


Meet the Staff

Head Teacher


Deputy Head Teacher/Class Teacher (FS2)

Class Teacher (Y6)/Senior Leader

Class Teacher (Y5)

Class Teacher (Y4)

Class Teacher (Y3)

Class Teacher (Y2)

Class Teacher (Y1)



Early Years Practitioner


Teaching Assistants











Learning Development Mentor


Senior Mid-day Supervisor


Mid-day Supervisor




Business Manager


Admin Assistant





School Cook


Kitchen Assistant/Cleaner




Kitchen Assistant

Mrs J Buckle


Mrs S Kelly

Mrs E McKay

Mrs N White/Mrs P Morris

Mrs A Cottanceau

Mrs L Coley

Mrs N Lewin

Mrs J Murray/Mrs E Jenman



 Miss G Harrison


Mrs E Addlesee

Mr S Drummond

Mrs M Harris

Mrs R Hather

Mrs D Kirwan

Mrs L May

Mrs A Murray

Mrs K Stringer

Mrs C Thorpe



Mrs M Harris


Ms D Kirwan


Mrs R Hather

Mrs L May

Mrs M Harris


Mrs L Hutchinson


Mrs C Wilmot

Mrs G Kynman


Mr R Whiteside


Mrs T Salisbury


Mrs W Syddall


Mrs K Brasher


Mrs J Pashley